Delete a section (and undo)
0:00 / 0:23
This video's text is coming soon. Meanwhile, here are its steps.
The video's steps
Click Delete the section, the trash icon of the section: it disappears with its blocks.
A message offers Undo: click it to restore the section and all its blocks.
Was it clear?
In the same series · Arrival guide
All videos →Still stuck? Contact support: this video's link goes with your message.



